Tindrick FlyFF
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Tindrick FlyFF

Tindrick FlyFF Online v13

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

RingMaster's Builds[Complete]

Go down 
AuthorMessage
DragonicPrincess
DragonicPrincess

RingMaster's Builds[Complete] Empty
PostSubject: RingMaster's Builds[Complete]   RingMaster's Builds[Complete] I_icon_minitimeMon Sep 21, 2009 6:53 pm

Good Day Flyffers!

I've come across much of the RM section and I've noticed, much is yet to learn on RM builds.
Only one question repeats in time over and over:
"What is the Perfect Build for a BRM or an FSRM?".
Again and again, under all circumstances, there is no such thing as a "Perfect Build".
Its just a matter of good piloting on your Avatar as well as the builds that suit your taste.
I am not a Professional nor a Master RM user, but I do know some about RMs since I have two of them..

Talking about RM Builds, here are some builds I've come across with or come up with, with respect to the work each kind of RM build has. Take note that the names and/or titles listed are my kind of definitions, Its the readers' choice to follow these or not. Also take note that all the builds here are my suggestions for optimal usage of stats, and not a generally accepted fact. This is just to fully define the description of each build. (hehe)

Now to start of:
1. FSRM
(Full Support RM)

STR---15
STA---15
DEX---15
INT---XXX
Here is the simplest build you'll ever encounter in RMs. Just pure INT. Your buff duration is such an awe with this build, and is sooooooo sweet! Now, having this build might warrant you to spend a lot for good equips. More specifically, Statted equips and armors with the only stat badly needed in this build: STAMINA.